Forgot password?




Shane Cockrum

Photo
Driver:
Shane Cockrum
Team name:
JP Motorsports
City:
Eaton
State:
OH
Zip:
45320
Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/jpmotorsports24/
Twitter
https://twitter.com/jpmotorsports24
Sponsors
High ASSpirations Farm
Olde Schoolhouse Vineyard & Winery
Rumpke
Hawkins Speed Shop
Foxco Racing Engines
Indy Race Parts
Ham Designs
WIX Filters
Schedule
DAY DATE TRACK

Sat 4/14/2018 Lincoln Park Speedway
Sat 4/21/2018 Lincoln Park Speedway
Sat 4/28/2018 Lincoln Park Speedway
Sat 5/5/2018 Lincoln Park Speedway
Sat 5/12/2018 Lincoln Park Speedway
Fri 5/18/2018 Gas City I-69 or Bloomington Speedway
Sat 5/19/2018 Lincoln Park Speedway
Sat 5/26/2018 Lincoln Park Speedway
Sun 5/27/2018 Kokomo Speedway
Thurs 5/31/2018 Lincoln Park Speedway
Sat 6/2/2018 Lincoln Park Speedway
Sat 6/9/2018 Lincoln Park Speedway
Fri 6/15/2018 Gas City I-69 or Bloomington Speedway
Sat 6/16/2018 Lincoln Park Speedway
Fri 6/22/2018 Gas City I-69 or Bloomington Speedway
Sat 6/23/2018 Lincoln Park Speedway
Sat 6/30/2018 Lincoln Park Speedway
Fri 7/6/2018 Gas City I-69 or Bloomington Speedway
Sat 7/7/2018 Lincoln Park Speedway
Fri 7/13/2018 Gas City I-69 or Bloomington Speedway
Sat 7/14/2018 Lincoln Park Speedway
Sat 7/21/2018 Paragon Speedway
Sat 7/28/2018 Twin Cities or Waynesfield Raceway
Sat 8/4/2018 Lincoln Park Speedway
Sat 8/11/2018 Lincoln Park Speedway
Fri 8/17/2018 Gas City I-69 or Bloomington Speedway
Sat 8/18/2018 Lincoln Park Speedway
Sat 8/25/2018 Lincoln Park or Kokomo Speedway
Sat 9/1/2018 Lincoln Park Speedway
Fri 9/7/2018 Gas City I-69 Speedway
Sat 9/8/2018 Lincoln Park Speedway
Sat 9/15/2018 Lincoln Park Speedway
Sat 9/22/2018 Lincoln Park Speedway
Sat 9/29/2018 Lincoln Park Speedway
Sat 10/6/2018 Kokomo Speedway
Sat 10/13/2018 Eldora Speedway
X
Please wait... Image loading